The Return of Onegai Blog

Originally Posted by Onegai:

Onegai Blog will be returning one day. I was undecided as to whether I wanted to keep the site going so I left it in limbo. As I have mentioned, my life has taken a sudden turn for the worse. But things are getting sorted now and hopefully I should be back online sometime in the not-toooooo-distant future. I made this decision after logging in today with the intention of finally just closing the thing. But thanks to the positive comments I recieved while away, I decided to instead keep going with the site. Arigatou mina!!!

Leave a Reply

