Onegai Blog Has Returned

Originally Posted by Onegai:

It’s been a long time since I cast Onegai Blog down into cyber limbo. I couldn’t decide whether or not I wanted to continue with it. I had some major problems going down in my life (including my health) and I just couldn’t handle a blog (let alone two). So I suspended Onegai Blog with the intention of still moderating and replying to comments from time to time. Sadly I just got lost in life and Onegai Blog sat collecting dust. Recently I returned to shut the site down permanently (Along with NNW). But when I logged in I found some really encouraging comments. So I changed my mind. I can’t promise regular updates but I’ll post whenever I can. Also, Onegai Blog will be receiving a complete overhaul in the not-too-distant future.

Leave a Reply

